Wellbeing @ Work

Delegate Bag

Watch Back

Day 1

Day 2

Day 3

Day 4

Day 5

Directory of local services and resources

Behind Closed Doors – https://www.behind-closed-doors.org.uk/ 

Carers Leeds – https://www.carersleeds.org.uk/ 

Feelgood Factor – http://www.fgfleeds.org/ 

Forward Leeds (drugs and alcohol support) https://www.forwardleeds.co.uk/ 

Inkwell Arts – https://www.inkwellarts.org.uk/ 

Leeds Bereavement Forum – http://lbforum.org.uk/ 

Leeds Community Gambling Service – https://www.gamcare.org.uk/get-support/our-treatment-offer/leeds/ 

Leeds Mental Wellbeing Service – https://www.leedscommunityhealthcare.nhs.uk/our-services-a-z/leeds-mental-wellbeing-service/home/ 

Leeds Mind – https://www.leedsmind.org.uk/ 

Leeds Older Peoples Forum – https://www.opforum.org.uk/ 

Leeds Suicide Bereavement Service – https://www.leedssbs.org.uk/ 

Leeds Survivor-led crisis service – https://www.lslcs.org.uk/ 

Men’s Health Unlocked – https://forumcentral.org.uk/mens-health-unlocked-network-activities-and-services-update/ 

Mindmate (mental health information for young people) https://www.mindmate.org.uk/ 

MindWell (mental health information for Leeds) https://www.mindwell-leeds.org.uk/ 

MindWell at Work (a guide for Leeds Employers)  https://www.mindwell-leeds.org.uk/professionals/mindwell-at-work 

Money-buddies https://moneybuddies.org.uk/ 

Public Health Resource Centre (resources to support health promotion) https://www.leeds.gov.uk/phrc 

Space 2 – https://space2.org.uk/ 

The Jordan Legacy – https://thejordanlegacy.com/

The Marketplace – https://www.themarketplaceleeds.org.uk/ 

This Is Me Yorkshire – https://www.thisismeyorkshire.com/ 

Touchstone – https://touchstonesupport.org.uk/ 

Voluntary Action Leeds / Doing Good Leeds – https://doinggoodleeds.org.uk/ 

Womens Lives Leeds – https://www.womenslivesleeds.org.uk/